County Links and Weed District Information

What County Weed Boards and local Weed Districts do

County Weed Boards and local Weed Districts survey their jurisdictions for noxious weeds and work with landowners to ensure they are controlled. They also work to educate the public about noxious weeds. County Weed Boards can also file civil infractions and landowners can be fined for failure to control weeds.

Find out more about your local county noxious weed control board or weed district by clicking on your county below.

Map of Washington State Counties -click on the county to be taken to their website

Grant Snohomish Clallam Jefferson Grays Harbor Pacific Lewis Skamania Clark Cowlitz Thurston Mason Kitsap Pierce King Skagit Island San Juan Whatcom Okanogan Chelan Kittitas Klickitat Ferry Stevens Lincoln Pend Oreille Whitman Asotin Franklin Walla Walla Spokane Douglas Benton Columbia County

Counties without weed board websites

Weed Districts (RCW 17.04) and Intercounty Weed Districts (RCW 17.06)